I’m finally finishing up the PIG picture book

Standard

I’ve been working on the book “Don’t be a pig in a Panic!” written by Leila Leidtke for over 7 months. It’s been fun, but I’m glad it’s almost finished. I now need to carefully look over each page to make sure all the colors match and the pig’s features are the same on all spreads. I also will be designing the book, so the next stage is putting in all the text and setting up the pages and cover in Adobe InDesign.

Read more and see more spreads on my blog.

Don't be a Pig in a Panic

2 responses »

  1. My favorite part of these illo’s are your backgrounds. I love botanical art, and yours is lovely. Thanks for posting your process and progress, its been interesting!

Comment

